KDH Werbetechnik
KDH Werbetechnik2017-10-26T14:45:28+00:00

KDH Werbetechnik

Welcome to your partner for outdoor advertising.

As the leading producer and specialist for complex labelling and orientation systems, as well as outdoor advertising facilities of any form or size, we offer you a large selection of technical possibilities for your business appearance.

Our repertoire comprises for example meaningful large advertising facilities, illuminated signs, single letters in LED design, guiding systems, stand elements such as pylons or steles, facade advertising or LED price displays.

Thanks to our experience of nearly 20 years in the advertising technology, our high-quality production equipment and our comprehensive service from the idea to the montage, we ensure you quality advertising at the highest level – MADE IN GERMANY.

 

References

KDH Werbetechnik

Herzlich willkommen bei Ihrem Partner für Außenwerbung.

Als führender Hersteller und Spezialist für komplexe Kennzeichnungs- und Orientierungssysteme, sowie Außenwerbeanlagen jeglicher Form und Größe, bieten wir Ihnen eine riesige Auswahl an technischen Möglichkeiten für Ihren Geschäftsauftritt.

Zu unserem Repertoire gehören z.B. aussagekräftige Großwerbeanlagen, Leuchttransparente, Einzelbuchstaben in LED-Ausführung, Wegleitsysteme, Standelemente wie Pylone oder Stelen, Fassadenwerbung oder auch LED-Preisanzeigen.

Dank unserer fast 20-jährigen Erfahrung in der Werbetechnik, einer hochwertigen Produktionsausstattung und unserem umfangreichen Service von der Idee bis zur Montage, garantieren wir Ihnen Ihre Qualitätswerbung auf höchstem Niveau – MADE IN GERMANY.

 

Referenzen